Flash Back Friday – 2004 Ultimate bangers!

Theo's

Good evening beautiful and wonderful people. It’s that day of the week that everyone has been looking forward to. I’m sure most of you have had either a great week, hard working week or a tough week, well I have something for you!

I thought I would do a little bit of a flash back to 2004’s classic RnB, Hip Hop and Rap songs that were chart toppers that year. Just the other day I was just sitting listening to the chart show and thinking ‘Wow’ music has really changed since back in the day. Now I’m not that old, only 20, however in 2004 I feel like it was one of the best years of music that I can remember. I was only 9 years old but I can vividly remember the music that was upon my television during that time.

Most youngsters these days only know Katy Perry, One direction, Sam Smith, ‘House every weekend’, which are good. However I don’t feel that they have an impact like some of these songs still have in 2015 but came out in 2004. These are the type of songs I’ll be showing to my kids saying these were the ‘tunes’ not your flowery One Direction tune! If you feel I have left a track or two let me know, enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

